Pink Media, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Winner Winner!

Are you a winner? Yes you are. You may not feel like all the time or at all but you are! You are designed and destined to win in life. Maybe setbacks, hurts, even failures have you down on yourself but your past doesn’t define you. I’m in therapy and I think a lot of people would benefit from therapy, but when I’m not feeling particularly fabulous about my life or day or self she has me write down facts about myself and my life that dispute the negative things I may think about myself. I want to encourage you to write down your wins. Write down even the small things. I.e., I have a running list, today I added some things that seem silly and small but they help for build my self esteem. I added that I’m eco friendly and my house is clean lol! No that doesn’t make me Oprah Winfrey or anything but it does help me feel good about myself. In business or personal life, what are your “wins” for the last few days? What did you do well? Even the “small” things, what are they? You don’t have to comment them or you can but building yourself up serves to help you feel more like a winner and sets you on the path for success!

Join us here

Leave a Reply

