Fashion & Beauty, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Two Fashion Trends That Aren’t Going Away

Two years ago I sincerely thought the tassel thing would pass real quick. I saw it as a real niche style that only certain people would like but I was wrong. I didn’t like tassels at all and now I LOVE! I have some on order from Stella & Dot and I can’t wait for them to arrive. If you have tassel fever, let me know and I’ll hook you up with some pretties!

MarchCapsule_StylistTools_JPGs3

Then there’s the lace up sandal thing. I did that, sort of, in high school in the 80’s and was like the only one at my school wearing them. That look DID NOT take off then the way it is now. Again, another thing that I thought would pass a couple of summers ago. I didn’t get into it and now I am looking for the perfect pair. My online boutique will be open soon and I can NOT wait to stock them!

Have you tried either of these fashion statements? Let me know what you think.

 

Leave a Reply

