Food & Drink, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

You’ll Love This Yummy Yummy!

So my kid comes home and starts mixing Chai Tea with Hot Chocolate and I’m like YUK! He made this several times and each time I was like that’s crazy, mixing hot chocolate with tea. I know that tea is mixed with a lot of things, as is coffee but I’m a bit out of loop on that. ANYWAY, finally I tried it one night and I was smitten! It is DELICIOUS! K so boil some water, steep your Chai Tea bag then add hot chocolate, mix and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

