Fashion & Beauty, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Lovin’ My Hair Care!

Soooo I got super sick in 2016 and was hospitalized. Long story but ANYWAY I lost a lot of hair, and much of what remained broke off and this made me sad. So I went to work right away looking for solutions and what I came up with is kind of a combo. I use this amazing organic shampoo that I get at Sprouts along with a Monat mask and conditioner. Now I do use the Monat shampoo too, I mix it together. I also take a Collagen product from Sprouts for hair skin and nails. Guess what yall? It worked! My hair is coming back fuller and stronger and I’m not having to hide it in a hat or put up all the time. That makes me happy! I can refer you to my Monat rep if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

