Pink Media, Self, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

5 Steps to Take When You’re in a Funk and Can’t Imagine Getting Any Work Done

We’ve all been there. I actually just came out of what was like a two year funk! I thought my drive and creativity would never return. In my case, I was going through something really hard personally but many things can contribute to a funk. One thing I knew to do was hang in there. Sometimes you’re in the kind of funk that requires a major change but in my case I knew I should just hold steady because I still loved the idea of what I do. Read this great article from The Daily Muse HERE on tips to help you get out of a funk.

Leave a Reply

